Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:59 p.m. - 2004-07-12
2004 July 12th, eBay euphoria
I've had a fabulous day! I got four more proofs of my addiction to eBay, four packages that are in my name and to my dad's address and they're really feeling the ... well anyway I've got back to my air conditioned room, and it is windy yet somehow calm. I'm sitting here with (person's name since deleted for unstatable reasons), who has shown me this venue. I almost could dance with my auction winnings to my Sting cds. It must be the weather that makes the day more euphoric. I plan to ponder ways of presenting myself as a suitable mate to my darling girlfriend, as we resume the ultimately romantic making up after yet another breakup. I feel like it is indeed a soap opera life. Signing out for now, Don "Maliger"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!