Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:40 p.m. - 2008-02-15
-
The trees are telepathic,
for all they are is sensing,
in touch with the air, the wind,
the ground, rocks, spirits.
They can communicate with ghosts.

They can still be planted and grown
from little bits of their being,
stripped branches or seedlings,
they are one with eternity.

I can sense them trapped in between these
walls, plastered in.
I can see them,
and I wonder if they can sense me,
if they can connect
to that essential 5th dimension,
the realm of thought
and souls.

- Donald R. Anderson.

Check out our websites!
www.poetsespresso.com
www.rainflowers.org
www.sunshadowmountain.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!