Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:23 p.m. - 2008-09-09
-
Donald R. Anderson
The Mouse

I love you mouse!
Mouse you light up my life,
in the dark of the night.
You are my chocolate.
My sleepy sundae fix.
Mouse you are the tool
that makes time fly.
In this moment I'm typing,
but really I'm thinking of you.
The mouse.
The time I spend browsing,
doing things on computer.
You've taken over my life.
Mouse I hate you.
You're taking too much control.
You've overstepped it now, mouse.
This means war!
Mouse you've wasted away my day
while there's so many other
important things I didn't get done!
Mouse I forgive you.
You light up at night.
You look so cool,
so sophisticated.
You make my work so much easier.
Mouse why won't you work right?
You keep jumping all over the place.
Mouse you're frustrating me.
I'm throwing you out the window.
Mouse I want you back.
Mouse I'm not doing too well now.
The touchpad isn't the same.
I'm missing you in my life.
Mouse, you made life so much better.
I miss you mouse.
Mouse, I found you, on ebay.
You're so much better than the
previous mouse!
You have colors like the University
across the street.
You attract compliments!
Mouse I use you too much.
I need to disconnect my internet.
Mouse I need that internet access,
it's too hard living without it now.
Ok now I'm dialup, mouse,
are you happy?
I'm back to spending time
with my addiction to you, mouse,
are you satisfied?
Mouse.
Mouse.
Mouse you are my best friend.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!