Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:48 a.m. - 2008-09-25
-
Donald R. Anderson
Petitioner Petitioner

Petitioner, petitioner,
can't you see I'm in a hur-ry.
Petitioner, petitioner,
is this one I
waaaant
toooo
siiiiign.

Now that I've got the "doctor, doctor"
parodies out of my system here's
what brought this up.

Petitioner, sitting on the bench.
Petitioner, whom I happen to meet.
Petitioner.
He says "Don't walk awaaaay, heeey..."
Okay.
If that's the way it must be, okay.
But wait,
what do I see?
Another petitioner on the other side
of that tree...
Yeah,
the petitioner's waiting for meee.
Ohhhh ooooo
petitioner.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!