Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:46 p.m. - 2020-03-11
Say You Can Because You Can
I was inspired by someone's personal story today.

Basically, they were losing control of their health and life.

Then they acted without letting doubt get in the way.

That action kept going, and they persevered by changing their thinking.

We can all do that in ways in our lives.

By not limiting ourselves, we expand our possibilities.

I did it in one way, my relationship, but see now that it's a rule...

It can be applied to the rest of the problems I face.

I just need to stop thinking I can't and know the truth:

Yes I can change my health and live a long life.

Yes I can be active and feel good about my conditions.

Yes I can become financially better off.

#ToDreamers

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!