Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:48 a.m. - 2008-10-10
-
Donald R. Anderson
Unsafe Driver or Getaway Car?

There was a driver in a big vehicle
this morning I saw exit a driveway
to an apartment complex
as I was walking in that direction
down the sidewalk.
He/She nearly got hit by an oncoming car,
then made yet another left turn into
another driveway to the apartment complex.
About twenty to thirty seconds later,
a police emergency van pulled out of
the driveway that the other vehicle
had just moments before,
and made a left turn,
and drove down the street.

I can't seem to escape
the TV dramas and action shows,
even if I don't watch TV.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!