Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 p.m. - 2008-10-12
-
Donald R. Anderson
Delicious Soggy Noodle

Ah, delicious soggy noodle
drowned in rich gravy.
Oh how I love thee.
Let me count the ways.
Oh, to taste.
Oh, to taste.
Oh, the taste
of the deliciously drowned noodle.

I want to drown in someone's heart,
be loved by them like a love of life.
I want to be drowned in someone's
love, but to be consumed and become
part of them.
To be consumed and be as one.

Ah, delicious soggy soggy noodle.
Drowned in a rich spicy gravy.
How I love thee.
Let me count the ways.
Ode, to taste.
Oh, yes, to taste.
To taste.
The deliciously consumed noodle.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!